Call Us Today: 801.225.1924

Real Estate Pro’s

Real Estate Professionals


Due to Provo Land’s exceptional track record with title insurance underwriters, our title policy rates remain very competitive and often times cheaper than our competitors.  This savings is passed along to clients, saving them money at time when every little bit helps.  We work with many of the top commercial and residential Real Estate Agents in the state and understand the value of taking great care of your clients before, during, and after closing.   If there is anything additionally we can do to help you or your clients with the transaction, please let us know.   We look forward to building strong lasting relationships with our Real Estate Agents to ensure smooth transactions in the future .

Provo Office

(801) 373-0924

Escrow Officers

Bob Macdonald

bob@provoland.com

Escrow Assistants

Alicia Hales

alicia@provoland.com

 

Provo Downtown Office

The Madison Building

(801) 225-1924

Escrow Officer

Kevin Pinder

kevin@provoland.com

Escrow Assistants

Kate Chappell

kate@provoland.com

Alvina Hardy

alvina@provoland.com

 

Orem Office 

(801) 225-1924

Escrow Officers

Matt Stewart

matt@provoland.com

Brian Carter

brian@provoland.com

Cori Oldroyd

Cori@provoland.com

Escrow Assistants

Konnie Trone

konnie@provoland.com

Brooke  Cooper

brooke@provoland.com

Amanda Peterson

amanda@provoland.com

Hannah Bowman

Hannah@provoland.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spanish Fork

(801) 225-1924

Escrow Officers

Beth Anderson

beth@provoland.com

Escrow Assistants

Kortni Eva

Kortni@provoland.com

Lorna Billat

lorna@provoland.com

 

 

 

 

The Wall Street Journal CNN Money Utah Real Estate News Realty Times
Utah Association of Realtors American Land Title Association Homebuilders Association of Utah

ADDITIONAL PLT SERVICES AVAILABLE TO REALTOR’S

 

 
russpeterson
BADGEBLUE